Sarkari Result, Recruitment, Answer key, Syllabus, Admit Card, All Updates


Pak vs England T20 World Cup 2022, T20 World Cup 2022 Final Match, T20 World Cup 2022 Final Date, T20 World Cup 2022 Team

T20 World Cup 2022 Final Match

Pakistan won the first semi-final match against New Zealand by 7 wickets and in the second semi-final match England beat India by 10 wickets. Now the final match of T20 World Cup 2022 will be between Pakistan and England, so let’s know when is the final match of Pakistan vs England?

T20 World Cup 2022 Final Match

You must have heard that history repeats itself once. Now call it a coincidence or something… 30 years later, the Pakistan team has once again stood at the same place where it was in 1992. England has reached the semi-finals of T20 World Cup 2022 by defeating Team India. Here Pakistan has also reached the final after defeating New Zealand in the first semi-final.

T20 World Cup 2022 Final Date

T20 World Cup 2022 Final Match

The final match between Pakistan and England will start on Sunday (13 November) Pakistan vs England. This match will be played at Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG). It is a big ground where bowlers and batsmen get equal help. In India, this match will be broadcast live on the channels of Star Sports Network. At the same time, you can watch the live streaming of the match on Disney + Hotstar app.

T20 World Cup 2022 Team


Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Haris, Shahnawaz.

T20 World Cup 2022 Final Match


Jos Buttler (w/c), Ben Stokes, Alex Hales, Harry Brooke, Phil Salt, David Malan, Sam Curran, Mark Wood, Moeen Ali, Adil Rashid, Tymal Mills, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, Chris Woakes, David Willey.

Pakistan vs England record in T20

T20 World Cup 2022 Final Match

Looking at the head to head records of Pakistan and England in T20, both the teams have faced each other in a total of 28 T20 Internationals so far. During which England won 18 matches and Pakistan could win only 09 matches while one match was without result.

Total Matches – 28

England won – 18

Pakistan won – 09

ICC T20 World Cup Winners List

YearWinnerRunners UpHostFinals Venue
2007IndiaPakistanSouth AfricaWanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
2009PakistanSri LankaEnglandLord’s, London
2010EnglandAustraliaWest IndiesKensington Oval, Bridgetown
2012West IndiesSri LankaSri LankaR. Premadasa Stadium
2014Sri LankaIndiaBangladeshSher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
2016West IndiesEnglandIndiaEden Gardens, Kolkata
2021AustraliaNew ZealandOman & UAEDubai International Stadium, Dubai
2022To Be AnnouncedTo Be AnnouncedAustraliaMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

If you liked this post of ours, then you can also share this post with your friends, you can visit our website to see more posts of our website. Also, you can write any problem or any question related to this post in the comment box, you will be given a satisfied answer by the team.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *